My Birthday Look 

  

On Sunday it was my birthday, I had plans to go to the shard and dinner and wanted to dress up a little, why not it is my birthday after all hehe!! I wanted to keep my look simple, elegent and sophisticated and nothing too dramatic.

If you would like to create the look in the above photo please see below products I have used. 

Eyes

  • Barry M eyeshadow pot in silver 
  • Rimmel liquid eyeliner for eye wing effect 
  • L’Oreal false lash superstar mascara 

Face

  • Make up forever HD foundation in the shade 128 
  • Ben nye banana powder for setting my foundation 
  • Bourjois blusher in the shade 74 Rose Amber 

Lips

  • L’Oreal  colour riche matte lipstick shade 640 Erotique 
  • Aquaphour skin balm 

Perfume 

  • Lancome hypnose – such a nice sweet scent. 

Clothes. 

  • Dress – Boohoo.com – black peplum dress with emblieshed pearl neck line £25
  • Accessories – silver pearl wrist cuff from primark £3 and White pearl ring from Forever 21. 

  

The shard was an amazing experience and fantastic views, my lychee martini was delicious!! (Had just the one as im getting old lol ) 

 
  

We then went for dinner at Jamie Oliver’s restaurant barbecoa http://www.barbecoa.com. The starters was amazing, small but very tasty (Pork cheeks) but my main was just average (ribs) however the view of St. Paul’s cathedral made up for this. 

 

I had fantastic day thanks to my amazing loved ones  🙂 

Thank you for reading 

Bhavi xoxo 

  

8 thoughts on “My Birthday Look 

Leave a Reply

