My latest accessories

20140326-160629.jpg

Hi all,

Just a quick blog to share my new accessories. The reason I wanted to share these was the fact they are BARGAINS!

Aztec/tribal designs are very in fashion this year. I purchased this necklace for £3 and clutch bag for £10 from Primark! Yes I know, half the time Primark products can look cheap or tacky. However, sometimes you can be surprised with what they have to offer.

The bag has gold, black and white bead and sequin work at the front.
The necklace has a 3 gold rope chain design with a gold metal plate in the middle.

I absolutely love my new purchases. Both the necklace and bag is bang on trend and is classy enough to be used together as part of an evening attire.

Thanks for reading
Bhavini

20140402-145130.jpg

2 thoughts on “My latest accessories

  1. Pingback: Sigma F88 – Flat Angled Kabuki Brush Review | beautypuzzled

Leave a Reply

