L’Oreal Latest Products For Jan 2014!!

20140110-123512.jpg

Start of the New Year I wanted to check out any new make products. So I hopped into my local Superdrug and found a couple of new L’oreal products that caught my eye. 1) L’Oreal Glam Shine in 912 Sin For Peach. 2) L’Oreal Miss Manga Mega Volume Mascara.

L’Oreal Glam Shine in 912 Sin For Peach.

loreal 7

L’Oreal have released a balm with colour. I have seen similar products with other makes, but have tried and tested and have not been happy as the colours barely show through. However L’oreal has created a balm which is very moisturising yet the colour is apparent.

photo 5 (2)

The balm looks like a crayon pen that you twist to use. It is very easy to use and apply. What I love about this balm is the high gloss shine it gives. It looks like you are wearing something somewhat in-between a lipstick and a lip gloss. The colour I have picked is Sin For Peach, however I would not say this is a peachy colour as it more pink based. It looks very natural with a nice shine! It is also on offer for £4.99 at Superdrug!

loreal 2

L’Oreal Miss Manga Mega Volume Mascara.

loreal 4

Im a sucker for trying out the latest mascara, I saw L’oreal Miss Managa on offer for £5.99 at Superdrug and decided to give it a try.

 loreal 3

The packaging is very cute with a blend of pink and black. The brush it self is not what I usually go for as I prefer a Comb brush such as my favourite L’oreal Volume Million Lashes. Nevertheless, this brush did a good job and in somewhat ways I prefer it over the Volume Million Lashes due to the narrow small end which is great for your inner lashes.

photo 4(3)

This mascara does what it claims as it sure does volumize your lashes. It made mine look longer and fuller! The negative point about this mascara is that it’s a little clumpy when you apply a second coat.

loreal 1

Overal look with L’Oreal Glam Shine in 912 Sin For Peach and L’Oreal Miss Manga Mega Volume Mascara. As you can see, the end result is a nice natural finish i would use this look for causal days out or for work.

loreal 8

        Thanks for reading

       Bhavini  x o x

5 thoughts on “L’Oreal Latest Products For Jan 2014!!

  1. I didn’t try this mascara. It looks nice and effect is very good. I’m loving Max Factor Clump Defy now. I think I will try this one after I finish mine.

  2. Pingback: My recent Body Shop purchases | beautypuzzled

Leave a Reply

